24th EFL/ESL blog carnival!

Well, it has been several weeks since school started and I’m still as busy as a bee!

But it’s the carnival time of the year again! This is the third time I submitted my blog post to the carnival and I’ve since enjoyed so many more interesting reading and ideas of teachers from different parts of the world!

The theme this time is about back-to-school ideas/ice breakers/ fillers. I’m very happy to be included again! Thanks to A Journey in TEFL’s organization, there are a bunch of good readings waiting to be ponder and experimented!

I try to document things that went well in my classroom as often as possible but sometimes it is very difficult to just sit down and write! Gotta write more often and believe me writing IS therapeutic!

Do check out the 24th EFL/ESL blog carnival for lots of practical ideas! Mine is on the first of the list:-)

image

One comment

Leave a Reply

