Playing around the STORY BIRD

These days you can learn mostly anything on line. I came across STORY BIRD via Russel Stannard’s twitter. He has built up an amazingly rich library of various teacher training videos. If you are interested in brining in more technology in your teaching, do visit his website!

image

So within 5 minutes, I made my first story bird! Click on the picture and tell me I’m not the only one who think like this!! hehehe…I’m also thinking about ways to apply this in my future  lesson.

The funny part of this website is it doesn’t allow you to share your work other than manually email to your friends! Weird!

 

image

image

image

image

image

Technorati Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

