My first presentation in Eslite bookstore

Haven’t update much here ever since I hooked on FB. What a terrible thing to lure you away from writing anything longer than 5 sentences!!

IMG_1942 PS. I really need to loose some weight:-(

Lately I have the honor to share my experiences and work with parents via 誠品講座. Cambridge Taiwan sponsored the seminars to promote more active parenthood in learning English at home with kids. I get to meet other brilliant teachers work in various teaching facilities, one is an veteran teaching in cram school business and another one is from the European School in Taiwan. Teachers should definitely walk out of the classroom and talk with each other from time to time!! You never know what you can learn from each other:-)

The worksheet below is the hand out for parents. I use image to share my file and tried to do the marking on it. Great document sharing/collaborating tool!

And here’s the slide for my presentation.

Note: All pictures are from Flicker.

Leave a Reply

