A vision of students today

I have never been a good student.
I spent 60% of the class time in my life from elementary to university doing "something else" other than listening.
What we learned in the class don’t always serve a purpose in the real world we live in.
Education is a complicated form of art. What we decide to teach and what comes out of it is not always logical.
I’d like my kids to know that learning a foreign language can open a wide wide window leading to endless path,
BUT, HOW DO I ACHIEVE THAT GOAL?
Check out this "A vision of students TODAY" by Kansas State University. You’ll like this short film with attractive sound track and thought-provoking content.

Leave a Reply

