The beauty of your passion

Why learning English? Why do I teach English? This is the question I asked myself after listening Bill Cosby’s talk on teachers. Remember Bill Cosby? I used to be a fan of him when I was a little girl and still found myself attracted to his voice. With a doctor degree of education, Bill Cosby is much more than a comedian. Instead of motivating students with career-driven factors, he encourages teachers to share their passion of the subject they teach with the pupils.

I think I should include this in my open house presentation in next semester…

Technorati Tags: , ,

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

