The seven wonders…in improving oneself

I read this from Lifehack, one of my favorite blogs. With 24 sessions a week, I often find myself stucked in my classrooms from the minute I step in the campus. I try to keep a journal for every class, totally 17 of them, only found it is an absolutely mission impossible. I hardly have time to the toilet between each sessions, let alone to sit down and do some reflection of each class.

However, it is important to reflect, to write, and most of all, to share ideas. I’ve found great pleasure in reading blogs from people with different backgrounds and positions. For that, I believe the power of social networking here. You don’t always require a position to speak up your mind!

So here’s the 7 important questions that would push you closer to success, that is if you do more than answering the questions!

  • 1. What will I try to improve on next week?

  • 2. What was I most proud of this week?

  • 3. What was my biggest accomplishment this week?

  • 4. What have I done to get closer to my life goals this week?

  • 5. What was hard for me this week, and why?

  • 6. What was my biggest waste of time this week?

  • 7. What did I do this week that made me ashamed?

Hmmmm…A lot to think about, isn’t it?

Technorati Tags:

Powered by ScribeFire.

Leave a Reply

