We don’t need 2 men in this house

 
Ah, yes, that’s his remarks on my way of doing things. I almost burst out of laugh when he said that.
 
We had a tough time in the last week, and the reason for conflicts can range from child discipline to patriotism.
 
The morning after we argued, I asked him if it’s because I hurt his male ego that he lost his temper. He reluctantly admitted. Well, at least I’m not the only one with short fuse in the house then.
 
I wonder what other couples get along with each other? How do they overcome the differences?

Leave a Reply

